Our Senior Prefect Team 2021-2022

Our Senior Prefect Team 2021-2022

We are thrilled to announce that our Senior Prefects for the next academic year have now been appointed, following rounds of interviews with our their Year Team and Senior Leadership Team.

All the candidates performed brilliantly at interview. We were excited to hear their innovative ideas and plans to how they could make a difference to our school.

Reaching a decision was incredibly difficult but we’re confident that we’ve made some excellent choices and we know they’ll be a credit to our school in the coming months.

We’d like to say a huge well done and thank you to all the students who nominated themselves for selection and a very well-deserved congratulations and good luck to the appointed students who are:

Head Boy : Matham Makki
Alex Effio – with responsibility for Sport and Leadership
Jacob Tetley – with responsibility for Anti-bullying and Self Confidence
Aidan D’Arcy – with responsibility for Inclusion and SEND

Head Girl : Amelia Venables
Maya Chamma – with responsibility for Inclusion
Ruby Stabler – with responsibility for Sporting Opportunities
Aimee Walker – with responsibility for Mental Health

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-152967461-4'); (function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:2050882,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');