Exam Timetable 2018

You can download a PDF copy of the timetable here:  Summer 2018 GCSE Timetable

Summer 2018 GCSE Timetable
Date Start Duration Subject Subject Title Exam Board
1st, 2nd & 3rd May ALL DAY Art Practical Exam
Mon 14th May 9am 1 hour 30 mins ICT Living in A Digital World EDEXL
Mon 14th May 1pm 1 hour 45 mins RS Christianity EDEXL
Tue 15th May 9am 35/45 mins French F/H Listening F/H EDEXL
Tue 15th May 9am 45/60 mins French F/H Reading F/H EDEXL
Tue 15th May 1pm 1 hour 15 mins Biology Paper 1F/1H Combined Sci Trilogy Biology P1F/P1H AQA
Wed 16th May 9am 1 hour Sports Studies Sprt Stdies: Cntmpry Issues Sprt Wrtn OCR
Wed 16th May 9am 45 mins Urdu unit 1 Urdu Unit 1 Tier H AQA
Wed 16th May 9am 50 mins Urdu unit 2 Urdu Unit 2 Tier H AQA
Wed 16th May 1pm 1 hour 45 mins RS Islam EDEXL
Thu 17th May 9am 1 hour 15 mins Chemistry Paper 1F/1H Combined Sci Trilogy Chemistry P1F/P1H AQA
Fri 18th May 9am 70/80 mins French Writing F/H Writing F/H EDEXL
Fri 18th May 1pm 1 hour 30 mins Drama Theatre Makers in Prac. EDEXL
Tue 22nd May 9am 2 hours English Lit Paper 1 English Lit Component 1 Shakespeare WJEC
Tue 22nd May 1pm 1 hour 30 mins Geography Paper 1 Geography Paper 1 AQA
Wed 23rd May 9am 1 hour Business Studies Financial Records EDEXL
Wed 23rd May 9am 45 mins Italian Paper 1 Italian Unit 1 Tier H AQA
Wed 23rd May 9am 50 mins Italian Paper 2 Italian Unit 2 Tier H AQA
Wed 23rd May 1pm 1 hour 15 mins Physics Paper 1F/1H Combined Sci Trilogy Physics P1F/P1H AQA
Thu 24th May 9am 1 hour 30 mins Maths Paper 1F/1H Non Calculator [F] EDEXL
Fri 25th May 9am 2 hours 30 mins English Lit Paper 2 English Lit COMPONENT2 Prose & Poetry WJEC
Mon 4th Jun 9am 1 hour 15 mins History Crime & Punishment EDEXL
Tue 5th Jun 9am 1 hour 45 mins English Lang Paper 1 Eng Lang Component 1 20th Cent Lit WJEC
Tue 5th Jun 1pm 1 hour 30 mins Geography Paper 2 Geography Paper 2 AQA
Wed 6th Jun 9am 35/45 mins Spanish F/H Listening F/H EDEXL
Wed 6th Jun 9am 45/60 mins Spanish F/H Reading F/H EDEXL
Thu 7th Jun 9am 1 hour 30 mins Maths Paper 2F/2H Calculator F/H EDEXL
Fri 8th Jun 9am 2 hours English Lang Paper 2 Eng Lang Component 2 Nonfiction WJEC
Fri 8th Jun 1pm 1 hour 45 mins History The American West B1/2 EDEXL
Mon 11th Jun 9am 1 hour 15 mins Biology Paper 2F/2H Combined Sci Trilogy Biology P2F/P2H AQA
Mon 11th Jun 1pm 1 hour 15 mins Geography Geography Paper 3 AQA
Tue 12th Jun 9am 1 hour 30 mins Maths Paper 3F/3H Calculator F/H EDEXL
Tue 12th Jun 1pm 1 hour 20 mins History Weimar & Nazi Germany EDEXL
Wed 13th Jun 9am 1 hour 15 mins Chemistry Paper 2F/2H Combined Sci Trilogy Chemistry P2F/P2H AQA
Wed 13th Jun 1pm 45 mins Russian Listening EDEXL
Wed 13th Jun 1pm 55 mins Russian Reading EDEXL
Thu 14th Jun 9am 70/80 mins Spanish F/H Writing F/H EDEXL
Thu 14th Jun 1pm 2 hours Resistant Materials D & T: Resistant Materials Tech Unit 1 AQA
Fri 15th Jun 9am 1 hour 15 mins Physics Paper 2F/2H Combined Sci Trilogy Physics P2F/P2H AQA
Fri 15th Jun 1pm 50 mins Polish Polish Unit 1 AQA
Mon 18th Jun 1pm 45 mins Arabic Listening EDEXL
Mon 18th Jun 1pm 55 mins Arabic Reading EDEXL
Tue 19th Jun 9am 1 hour 30 mins Further Maths 1 Further Mathematics Paper 1 AQA
Tue 19th Jun 1pm 1 hour Russian Writing EDEXL
Wed 20th Jun 9am 1 hour Polish Polish Unit 2 AQA
Wed 20th Jun 9am 1 hour Polish Polish Unit 4 AQA
Wed 20th Jun 1pm 1 hour Arabic Writing EDEXL
Thu 21st Jun 1pm 2 hours Further Maths 2 Further Mathematics Paper 2 AQA
Fri 22nd Jun 9am 2 hours Product Design D & T: Product Design Unit 1 AQA