Exam Timetable 2019

You can also download a PDF copy of the timetable here:  Summer 2019 Exam Timetable

Summer 2019 Exam Timetable
Date Start Length Subject Exam Board
Mon 13 May 9am 1 hour 30 mins Computer Science OCR
1pm 1 hour 45 mins Religious Studies A Christ/Islam AQA
Tue 14 May 9am 35 mins/45 mins French Listening F/H EDEXL/GCSE
9am 45 mins/1 hour French Reading F/H EDEXL/GCSE
1pm 1 hour 45 mins Biology Paper 1 F/H AQA
1pm 1 hour 15 mins Combined Sci Trilogy Biology F/H AQA
Wed 15 May 9am 1 hour Sports Studies OCR
1pm 1 hour 45 mins English Literature Paper 1 AQA
Thu 16 May 9am 1 hour 45 mins Chemistry Paper 1 Tier F/H AQA
9am 1 hour 15 mins Combined Sci Trilogy Chemistry F/H AQA
1pm 1 hour 30 mins Computer Science OCR
Fri 17 May 9am 1 hour 10 mins/1 hour 20 mins French Writing F/H EDEXL/GCSE
1pm 1 hour 30 mins Drama EDEXL/GCSE
Mon 20 May 9am 1 hour 45 mins Religious Studies A paper 2 AQA
Tue 21 May 9am 1 hour 30 mins Maths Non Calc F/H EDEXL/GCSE
1pm 1 hour 30 mins Geography Paper 1 AQA
Wed 22 May 9am 35 mins/45 mins Spanish Listening F/H EDEXL/GCSE
9am 45 mins/1 hour Spanish Reading F/H EDEXL/GCSE
1pm 1 hour 45 mins Physics Paper 1 Tier F/H AQA
1pm 1 hour 15 mins Combined Sci Trilogy Physics F/H AQA
Thu 23 May 9am 2 hours 15 mins English Literature Paper 2 AQA
Fri 24 May 9am 1 hour 30 mins Business Studies Paper 1 EDEXL/GCSE
1pm 2 hours Design and Technology Written Paper AQA
Mon 03 Jun 9am 1 hour 15 mins History Crime & Punishment EDEXL/GCSE
Tue 04 Jun 9am 1 hour 45 mins English Language Paper 1 AQA
1pm 1 hour 30 mins Business Studies Paper 2 EDEXL/GCSE
Wed 05 Jun 9am 1 hour 10 mins/1 hour 20 mins Spanish Writing F/H EDEXL/GCSE
1pm 1 hour 30 mins Geography Paper 2 AQA
Thu 06 Jun 9am 1 hour 30 mins Maths Calculator F/H EDEXL/GCSE
1pm 1 hour 45 mins History – American W.  Saxon  Norman EDEXL/GCSE
Fri 07 Jun 9am 1 hour 45 mins English Language Paper 2 AQA
1pm 1 hour 45 mins Biology Paper 2 Tier F/H AQA
1pm 1 hour 15 mins Combined Sci Trilogy Biology F/H AQA
Tue 11 Jun 9am 1 hour 30 mins Maths Calculator F/H EDEXL/GCSE
1pm 1 hour 20 mins History – Weimar & Nazi Germany EDEXL/GCSE
Wed 12 Jun 9am 1 hour 45 mins Chemistry Paper 2 Tier F/H AQA
9am 1 hour 15 mins Combined Sci Trilogy Chemistry F/H AQA
Thu 13 Jun 9am 1 hour 15 mins Geography Paper 3 AQA
Fri 14 Jun 9am 1 hour 45 mins Physics Paper 2 Tier F/H AQA
9am 1 hour 15 mins Combined Sci Trilogy Physics F/H AQA